FYK - Power Engineering
Change the invisible

F.Y.K. - Power Engineering is your point of contact when it comes to planning and managing intelligent & efficient power grids.

Watch the video
Netzplanung

You need a competent contact person for the Network planning ? Contact us.

Find out more
Protection technology

Do you need a competent contact person for securing your systems? Contact us.

Find out more
Control technology

Do you need a competent contact person for everything to do with control technology? Contact us.

Find out more
Commissioning

Do you need a competent contact person for the commissioning of your systems? Contact us.

Find out more
Previous
Next
Play Video

about us

Who is F.Y.K - Power Egineering?

FYK Power Engineering: Innovative & Efficient.
Regardless of whether it is a municipal utility or an industrial group: We are your competent partner for intelligent, sustainable and effective electricity planning. Arrange a non-binding discussion with our experts now.

Our customers

Our customers include leading industrial manufacturers, municipal utilities in various German cities and distribution network operators across Europe.

Distribution networks HS

Stadtwerke

Industry

Why choose F.Y.K?

FYK -Power Engineering is your competent partner when it comes to intelligent and efficient networks. We advise you holistically in the areas of network planning, protection technology, control technology and commissioning.

Your Experienced Partner

Trained consulting experts

Excellent 24/7 service

State-of-the-art technologies & AI

Certified entrails

Engineering office for energy technology

Energy is the pulse of our modern society. Every kilowatt of power enlivens people’s everyday lives. Nowadays electricity does not only flow from the power plant in one direction to the consumer. Decentralized power supply is the trend. The energy and mobility transition combine to form the framework in which FYK Power Engineering is your engineering office for energy technology.

For many years, FYK Power Engineering has been successful in advising, planning and implementing systems for power generation, power transmission and power storage. Our experience and our specialist knowledge are your navigation system on the autobahn of the electrotechnical infrastructure.

Responsible. Dynamic. Innovative.

For us, responsible work means to be customer-oriented and economically active in such a way that the highest quality accompanies the process through to completion – and beyond if desired.

For us, dynamic work means reactively accompanying the planning and implementation – and motivating right down to the tip of your hair.

For us, innovative work means recognizing and using the latest technological possibilities with a wealth of variants and ideas.

Fair and sustainable solutions

We take responsibility. FYK Power Engineering is your engineering office for energy technology with solutions for sustainable energy areas such as photovoltaics, hydrogen, wind power and solar energy.

Our highly qualified employees use their experience in energy technology solutions in all areas of industry, municipal utilities and distribution networks. You pay great attention to network planning, protection technology, control technology, commissioning and the training of your staff.

For example, you are able to offer people optimally balanced load management when charging e-cars. This enables companies to stay one step ahead of the competition when recruiting new employees.

Energy transition – yesterday, today, tomorrow

The turn to renewable energies is important and right. Anyone who seriously deals with energy and its technology knows that we must all work best today with this technology for a common tomorrow.

The specialists at FYK Power Engineering offer you technical know-how for this change. This specialist knowledge makes it possible to foresee developments with foresight and to react proactively to them now.

Template solution – not with us

Local conditions, citizens’ interests, political compromise work and what is technically feasible are just some of the variables that we consider in our work. There is no template for energy technology that is perfect everywhere.

We therefore offer our customers innovative and individual solutions. It is important that the solutions meet all efficiency and cost requirements. Our partners benefit from sustainable, long-lasting energy technologies from FYK Power Engineering.

Our independence for a common future

We work independently. This means that we are not obliged to any supplier or other service provider. In this way we guarantee that every property is built as cost-efficiently, energy-saving, sustainable and future-proof as the technology allows.

F.Y.K. - Power Engineering
Change the Invisible
F.Y.K. - Power Engineering ist Ihr Ansprechpartner, wenn es um die Planung und Verwaltung von intelligenten & effizienten Stromnetzen geht.
Video anschauen
Netzplanung
Sie benötigen einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner für die Netzplanung? Sprechen Sie uns an.
Mehr erfahren
Schutztechnik
Sie benötigen einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner für die Sicherung Ihrer Anlagen? Sprechen Sie uns an.
Mehr erfahren
Leittechnik
Sie benötigen einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner rund um den Schwerpunkt Leittechnik? Sprechen Sie uns an.
Mehr erfahren
Inbetriebnahme
Sie benötigen einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner für die Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Anlagen? Sprechen Sie uns an. 
Mehr erfahren
Voriger
Nächster
Video abspielen

Über uns

Wer ist F.Y.K - Power Egineering?

F.Y.K Power Engineering: Innovativ & Effizient.
Egal ob Stadtwerke oder Industriekonzern: Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner für intelligente, nachhaltige und effektive Stromplanung. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihr unverbindliches Gespräch mit unseren Experten.

Entdecken Sie unsere Leistungen

Unsere Kunden

Zu unseren Kunden zählen wir führende Hersteller aus der Inudstrie, die Stadtwerke verschiedener deutscher Städte sowie Verteilungsnetzbetreiber in ganz Europa.

Verteilungsnetze HS

Stadtwerke

Industrie

Warum für F.Y.K entscheiden?

F.Y.K -Power Engineering ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner, wenn es um intelligente und effiziente Netze geht. Wir beraten Sie ganzheitlich in den Schwerpunkten Netzplanung, Schutztechnik, Leittechnik und Inbetriebnahme.

Ihr Erfahrener Partner

Geschulte Beratungsexperten

Ausgezeichneter 24/7 Service

Modernste Technologien & AI

Zertifizierte Anwedungen

Ingenieurbüro für Energietechnik

Energie ist der Pulsschlag unserer modernen Gesellschaft. Jedes Kilowatt an Leistung belebt den Alltag der Menschen. Strom fließt heutzutage aber nicht nur aus dem Kraftwerk in eine Richtung an die Verbraucher. Dezentrale Stromeinspeisung ist der Trend. Die Energie- und die Mobilitätswende bilden vereint den Rahmen, in dem FYK Power Engineering Ihr Ingenieursbüro für Energietechnik ist.

Seit vielen Jahren ist FYK Power Engineering erfolgreich darin, bei Anlagen zur Stromerzeugung, zum Stromtransport und zur Stromspeicherung zu beraten, zu planen und umzusetzen. Unsere Erfahrung und unser Fachwissen sind dabei Ihr Navigationssystem auf der Autobahn der elektrotechnischen Infrastruktur.

Verantwortungsbewusst. Dynamisch. Innovativ.

Verantwortungsbewusstes Arbeiten heißt für uns, kundenorientiert und wirtschaftlich so tätig zu werden, dass höchste Qualität den Prozess bis zur Fertigstellung begleitet – und auf Wunsch darüber hinaus.

Dynamisches Arbeiten heißt für uns, reaktiv die Planung und die Realisierung zu begleiten – und das bis in die Haarspitzen motiviert.

Innovatives Arbeiten heißt für uns, die neuesten technologischen Möglichkeiten varianten- und ideenreich vorausschauend zu erkennen und einzusetzen.

Faire und nachhaltige Lösungen

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung. FYK Power Engineering ist Ihr Ingenieurbüro für Energietechnik mit Lösungen für nachhaltige Energiebereiche wie Photovoltaik, Wasserstoff, Windkraft sowie Solarenergie.

Unsere top qualifizierten Mitarbeiter setzen in allen Arbeitsbereichen der Industrie, der Stadtwerke und der Verteilungsnetze ihre Erfahrung kompetent in Energietechniklösungen um. Großes Augenmerk legen sie hier auf die Netzplanung, Schutztechnik, Leittechnik, Inbetriebsetzung und in die Schulung Ihres Personals.

So sind Sie zum Beispiel in der Lage, den Menschen bestens austariertes Lastmanagement beim Aufladen der E-Autos zu bieten. Dies versetzt Unternehmen in die Lage, beim Rekrutieren neuer Mitarbeiter einen Schritt vor den Mitbewerbern zu bleiben.

Energiewende – Gestern, Heute, Morgen

Die Wende hin zu erneuerbaren Energien ist wichtig und richtig. Jeder, der sich seriös mit Energie und deren Technik befasst, weiß, dass wir alle am besten heute mit dieser Technik für ein gemeinsames Morgen arbeiten müssen.

Die Spezialisten von FYK Power Engineering bieten Ihnen technischen Know-how für diesen Wandel an. Durch dieses Spezialwissen ist es möglich, mit Weitblick Entwicklungen abzusehen und auf diese schon jetzt proaktiv zu reagieren.

Schablonenlösung – nicht mit uns

Lokale Gegebenheiten, Bürgerinteressen, politische Kompromissarbeit und das technisch Machbare sind nur einige der Variablen, die wir in unserer Arbeit beachten. Eine Schablone für die überall perfekte Energietechnik gibt es nicht.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden daher innovative und individuelle Lösungen an. Wichtig ist, dass die Lösungen alle Anforderungen an die Effizienz sowie die Kosten erfüllen. Unsere Partner profitieren von nachhaltigen, langlebigen Energietechniken aus dem Hause FYK Power Engineering.

Unsere Unabhängigkeit für eine gemeinsame Zukunft

Wir arbeiten unabhängig. Das bedeutet, dass wir keinem Lieferanten oder anderen Dienstleistern verpflichtet sind. So garantieren wir, dass jedes Objekt so kosteneffizient, energiesparend, nachhaltig und zukunftssicher erbaut wird, wie es die Technik zulässt.